New Arrivals


Hi! I’m Ruth. For many months now I, like so many, have been inspired by the work of the CAFOD Climate Bloggers and how much impact they have had on the people that they have reached.

Climate change is a very important issue throughout the world that has to be addressed soon. Like many people, I find that change is hard, but generally I can accept it because I know it will be for the best. However, climate change is something I am struggling to accept. To think that our world will be changing for the worse is horrid. We have to act fast otherwise it will be a change that we can’t fix.

For these reasons, and so many more, I have decided to join the bloggers so I too can help to show the world that the environment matters.

http://cutepicturesite.com/cute-pictures/this-camera-is-edible-right
atp://cutepicturesite.com/cute-pictures/this-camera-is-edible-right
Leave a Reply

